Support

Our goal is to provide you with the best experience possible. Please find answers to your questions through our support site, and if necessary, contact a member of our team with specific questions.

NeoCon Support and FAQs

We are here to answer all of your questions. Please click on the button below to go to find the answers to your questions or contact us with a specific questions.

Visit Our ZenDesk Help Center

The Team

Marketing

Lindsey Martin Director of Marketing lmartin@themart.com
Sarah Burgoyne Marketing Manager sburgoyne@themart.com
Monica DeBartolo Director of Programming mdebartolo@themart.com

Exhibit Sales

Julie Amato-Kohl Vice President of Exhibit Sales jkohl@themart.com
Amy Moulis Director of Exhibit Sales amoulis@themart.com

Registration

Wendy Confrey Director of Registration wconfrey@themart.com

PR/Media Relations

Danielle McWilliams Novità Communications Danielle@novitapr.com
Alexandra Zwicky Novità Communications alexandra@novitapr.com

Management

Myron Maurer Chief Operating Office mmaurer@themart.com
Susan McCullough Senior Vice President smccullough@themart.com
Byron Morton Vice President of Leasing bmorton@themart.com
Julie Amato-Kohl Vice President of Exhibit Sales jkohl@themart.com
Lisa Simonian Vice President of Marketing lsimonian@themart.com

GENERAL INFORMATION

The Mart, A Vornado Property
222 Merchandise Mart Plaza, Suite 470
Chicago, IL 60654
(312) 527-7600 or +1 (800) 677-6278

If you have questions, please visit our Support page for FAQ's and to Submit a Request.