Skip to main content

A hallmark of NeoCon since 1990, Best of NeoCon is the official awards program honoring outstanding new products from exhibiting companies across a wide range of verticals. 

Best of NeoCon 2022 featured entrants in 54 product categories evaluated onsite by a diverse jury of close to 50 leading architects, designers, specifiers and facility managers with expertise spanning commercial, healthcare, education and hospitality sectors. 

The Best of NeoCon 2023 submission site will open March 1, 2023.

2022 Winners


2022 Jurors

Lilliana Alvarado Founder and Design Principal UPHEALING Bedford, NH
Kathleen Benoit Project Manager Architects Alaska Wasilla, AK
Jennifer Cappella Associate, Interior Designer Ballinger Philadelphia, PA
Chelsea Chamra Interior Designer Ware Malcomb Newark. NJ
Gable Clarke Partner, Interior Design SGA Boston, MA
Renee Cruse Interior Design Lead University of Michigan/Michigan Medicine Ann Arbor, MI
Alexandria Davis Designer IA Interior Architects New York, NY
Scott Delano Design Principal StudioGC architecture + interiors Chicago, IL
Alexandra DeSantis Designer II Ballinger Philadelphia, PA
Rebecca Dorris-Steiger Senior Associate, Creative Director TPG Architecture New York, NY
Alexandra Dupnik Associate, Design Unispace Boston, MA
Meredith English Job Captain FORGE San Francisco, CA
Leigh Fayfich Stantec Stantec Washington, D.C.
Lauren Foerster Interior Designer CannonDesign Chicago, IL
Laura Fowler Project Manager CBRE Newark, NJ
Jennifer Gilbert Senior Associate Marmon Mok San Antonio, TX
Rouba Haykal Senior Designer CBT Boston, MA
Jenny Heers Senior Designer Blitz Denver, CO
Brooke Horan Studio Lead HDR New York, NY
MJ Hritz Sr. Interior Design Professional HOK San Francisco, CA
Kelly Jahn Principal Kelly Jahn Interior Architecture & Design Rochester, NY
Fauzia Khanani Principal Studio For New York, NY
Janet Kobylka Senior Interior Designer & Transition Planner Workplace Solutions Dallas, TX
Laura Leung Intermediate Interior Designer IA Interior Architects New York, NY
Paul Lewandowski Principal Paul Designs Project Portland, ME
Katherine Lytle Design Director IA Interior Architects New York. NY
Katie Mathweg Seattle Workplace Studio Team Lead & Project Manager NELSON Worldwide Seattle, WA
Samantha McCormack Creative Director TPG Architecture New York, NY
Mackenzie McCulloch Senior Interior Designer Lamar Johnson Collaborative St. Louis, MO
Sara Meier Senior Interior Designer CannonDesign St. Louis, MO
Karen Muraoka Principal Karen Muraoka Interior Design LLC Honolulu, HI
Joanna Murray Director, Workplace and FF&E Macro Consultants New York, NY
Michelle Myer VP Americas Real Estate & Facilities Oracle Buffalo Grove, NY
Janeallison Ng Interior Designer Solomon Cordwell Buenz Chicago, IL
Terre Paller Interior Design Director NELSON WW Atlanta, GA
Susan Pavlovsky Senior Associate / Senior Designer / Chair of PD TPG Architecture New York, NY
Lauren Perich Interior Designer Studio O+A San Francisco, CA
Molly Rademacher Architect Lamar Johnson Collaborative Chicago, IL
Caleb Salomons Associate | Studio Design Lead, Sr Interior Designer HOK Calgary, Alberta
Elizabeth Spatola Senior Design Associate Unispace Boston, MA
Chen Hui Spicer Regional Design Director NELSON Atlanta, GA
Hillary Tate Architectural Designer Honda Development & Manufacturing of America LLC Raymond, OH
Katie Titi Environments Coach, Interior Design Specialist, and Space Planner Katie Titi LLC San Diego, CA
Athi Toufexis Principal StudioGC Chicago, IL
Kyoko Wakamatsu Architect Stantec Architecture Washington, D.C.
Sandra Wasik Senior Designer MCF Architecture Pittsburgh, PA
Amy Williams Manager, Design and Workplace NetJets Columbus, OH
Gail Wozniak Designer SCB Chicago, IL