Skip to main content

The Team

Marketing and Programming

Lisa Simonian Vice President of Marketing lsimonian@themart.com
Lindsey Martin Director of Marketing lmartin@themart.com
Molly Wilson Marketing Manager mwilson@themart.com
Allison Kearns Director of Programming akearns@themart.com

Exhibit Sales

Julie Amato-Kohl Vice President of Exhibit Sales jkohl@themart.com
Madeleine Tullier Director of Exhibit Sales mtullier@themart.com

PR/Media Relations

Danielle McWilliams Novità Communications danielle@novitapr.com
Alexandra Zwicky Novità Communications alexandra@novitapr.com
Emma Reuland Novità Communications emma@novitapr.com

Management

Myron Maurer Chief Operating Officer mmaurer@themart.com
Byron Morton Vice President of Leasing bmorton@themart.com
Julie Amato-Kohl Vice President of Exhibit Sales jkohl@themart.com
Lisa Simonian Vice President of Marketing lsimonian@themart.com