Skip to main content

A hallmark of NeoCon since 1990, Best of NeoCon is the official awards program honoring outstanding new products from exhibiting companies across a wide range of verticals. 

Best of NeoCon 2024 will feature entrants in 55 product categories evaluated onsite by a diverse jury of leading architects, designs, specifiers, and facility managers with expertise spanning commercial, healthcare, education, and hospitality sectors.  

The Best of NeoCon Submission Site is Now Open

Awards and Honors

Jurors will bestow Gold and Silver awards alongside honors in Innovation, Sustainability, and Business Impact at a live awards event on Monday morning of NeoCon. View past Best of NeoCon winners below.

2024 Best of NeoCon Jury

Madhubala Ayyamperumal Board Director AIA Silicon Valley San Francisco, CA
Keo Ballerstein Director | Design Leader NELSON Worldwide St. Petersburg, FL
Caroline Bergin Director of Interior Design SGA New York, NY
Sonja Bochart Director Shepley Bulfinch Phoenix, AZ
Sue Bunker CRE Senior Project Manager/Planner Elevance Health Waukesha, WI
Rebecca Butzen Facility Planning Specialist Northwestern Mutual Milwaukee, WI
Amy Chavez Interior Designer/Technical Project Manager Los Alamos National Labs Los Alamos, NM
Jason Diaz Design Director Vickers Design Group Sandy Springs, GA
Natashia Dunham National Director Real Estate Empire-Sobeys Mississauga, ON
Leigh Fayich Senior Associate, Senior Design Manager Stantec Architecture Washington, DC
Bill Fedun Director, Facilities TruStage Madison, WI
Jennifer Gilbert Principal Marmon Mok San Antonio, TX
Angel Gonzales Resource Director Gensler Dallas, TX
Greg Guerra Creative Director TPG Architecture New York, NY
Pat Guichet Senior Planning, Design, Construction Project Manager SSM Health St. Louis, MO
Nicole Habbe Manager, Facilities Planning Nestle Purina PetCare St. Louis, MO
Melissa Keyzers Manager of Moves and Alterations / Interior Designer Exact Sciences Madison, WI
Michelle Kollmann Associate Principal Ayers Saint Gross Tempe, AZ
Michelle Kool Senior Interior Designer Northwestern Mutual Milwaukee, WI
Suzanne Lefebvre Interior Design Practice Leader CannonDesign Buffalo, NY
Eleana Lynch Associate Principal, Interior Designer SLAM Glastonbury, CT
Tina Macica AVP Design and Construction Montefiore Medical Center Bronx, NY
Jessica Maples Design Director Gensler Washington, DC
Deborah McClard Technical Project Manager Los Alamos National Labs Los Alamos, NM
Samantha McCormack Managing Executive TPG Architecture New York, NY
Caroline McNulty Project Manager Ware Malcomb Chicago, IL
John Muckler Director Facilities and Operations University of Michigan Ann Arbor, MI
Janeallison Ng Interior Designer Solomon Cordwell Buenz Chicago, IL
Emily Perrotta Senior Project Interior Designer, Associate Ballinger Philadelphia, PA
Stephanie Peters Director, Guest & Team Member Services Walgreens Deerfield, IL
Linnea Rehnke Manager Capital Projects Advocate Aurora Health Chicago, IL
Chen Hui Spicer Regional Design Director NELSON Atlanta, GA
Patrick Stevens Facilities Engineer Northrop Grumman Corporation Rolling Meadows, IL
Wendy Takahashi Director, Project Management Sony Pictures Culver City, CA
Athi Toufexis Principal StudioGC Chicago, IL
Don Turley Interiors Architect National Science Foundation Alexandria, VA
Taren Vella Senior Associate / Senior Designer NBBJ Design New York, NY

Social Media